Live at The Olympia Paris

Live at The Olympia Paris [Blu-ray]

Release Date: November 10, 2017
Studio: Eagle Vision
Actors: Sting
Directors: Alexandre Buisson
Runtime: 137 minutes
Language: English
Subtitles: Dutch, English, German, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian

Sting’s 57th & 9th World Tour celebrates his first rock/pop album in more than a decade.  This concert, filmed at the Olympia Paris in April 2017, reflects the impulsive energy of the 57th & 9th album recording sessions.

Blistering performances of new songs including the infectious, guitar driven “I Can’t Stop Thinking About You”, and the anthemic “50,000”, alongside classics from The Police as well as Sting’s illustrious solo career, showcase the full range of his musical styles and songwriting influences.

Sting is joined by a 4-piece band including his longtime guitarist, Dominic Miller, Josh Freese (drums), Rufus Miller (guitar) and Percy Cardona (accordion) with backing vocals from Joe Sumner plus Diego Navaira & Jerry Fuentes of The Last Bandoleros.


Bonus Features

1. Heading South On The Great North Road
2. Looking For Me, Looking For You
3. Don't Change The Love
4. Jellybean
5. Maria
6. River Man
7. Take Me To It
8. I Don’t Want To Know
9. Where Do You Go?