Sons of Anarchy: The Complete Series – Reaper Collector’s Boxed Set Edition

Sons of Anarchy: The Complete Series - Reaper Collector's Boxed Set Edition [Blu-ray]

Release Date: February 24, 2015
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Actors: Kim Coates, Ron Perlman, Ryan Hurst, Charlie Hunnam
Directors: Kurt Sutter
Runtime: 4951 minutes
Language: English, French, Spanish
Subtitles: English, French, Spanish

From creator Kurt Sutter comes Sons of Anarchy, the iconic, adrenaline-charged initiation into the gritty underworld of outlaw motorcycle clubs. Hounded by law enforcement and targeted by ruthless rivals, the Sons of Anarchy face an uncertain and increasingly lawless future. Meanwhile, Jax Teller is torn between loyalty to his brother bikers and the idealistic vision of his father as he faces bloodshed, treachery and betrayal at every turn. As Jax struggles to protect his family and escape the deadly legacy of the past, alliances are forged, secrets are revealed, and the bonds of brotherhood are put to the ultimate test.

**Limited Edition 23-Disc Complete Series Set
**Includes All Seven Season and a Collectible Photo Book