Dave Douglas – Strange Liberation

Strange Liberation

Release Date: February 9, 2004
Studio: Bluebird
Artist: Dave Douglas
Audio CD-Rip

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.
  1. Under A Different Story
  2. Strange Liberation
  3. Skeeter-Ism
  4. Just Say This
  5. Seventeen
  6. Mountains From The Train
  7. Rock Of Billy
  8. The Frisell Dream
  9. Passing Through
  10. Jones
  11. Catalyst